H.L.M. (Huub) Lelieveld

Co-founder and President of the Global Harmonization Initiative

Dr. Alexander Kolesnov

Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia (RUDN)

Mark Shamtsyan

Professor of St. Petersburg State Institute of Technology

Anahit Simonyan

UNIDO Representative Armenia

Hamid Ezzatpanah

Professor of Food Science and Technology at Department of Food Science and Technology, Islamic Azad University (SRBIAU)

Alejandro Castillo

Associate Professor at the Department of Animal Science,Texas AgriLife Research, Texas A&M University

Nadiya Boyko

Professor at the Faculty of Medicine of Uzhhorod National University Director of the R&D Centre of Molecular Microbiology and Mucosal Immunology Vice-President and CSO of CLS in Slovakia

Prof. Daniel Rossi

Administrator Delegate and Member of the Executive Committee and of the Board of CONAI (The governmental Packaging Recovery Consortium), Director of Consorzio BIRRAVIVA s.c.r.l.

Dr. Ara Kirakosyan

Research Faculty at the University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

Dr.h.c.prof.h.c. doc.Ing. Maria Kadlecikova, CSc.

Slovak Republic
Graduated from Slovak University of Agriculture, Nitra, Slovakia. PhD obtained from agricultural economics.

Frank Moerman

Doctoral researcher in supramolecular medicinal chemistry at the Catholic University of Leuven/KU Leuven

Armen Trchounian

Prof. Armen Trchounian, Ph.D., D.Sc., Head & Professor at the Department of Biochemistry, Microbiology, Biotechnology, Faculty of Biology, and Principal & Leading Researcher at the Laboratory of Microbiology, Bioenergetics and Biotechnology, Research Institute of Biology, at Yerevan State University (YSU) in Armenia.

Prof. dr Miomir Niksic

Dr Miomir Nisic is Professor of Food , Industrial Microbiology and Mushroom Science, Chief of the Department of Food and Industrial Microbiology, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Belgrade.